Reviews

8.4
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.7
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.5
Facilities
8.1
Staff
8.9
Value
7.9

Reviews

    Josée
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2018

    Pleasantly surprise

    There are not a lot of shelf space to put your toiletries
    It looks like it was brand new! From the carpet to the bathroom everything was in top condition, no marks on the wall, no carpet stains, and a very clean and big shower
    Cara-lee
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    15 October 2018

    Good stay

    Front parking for check in quite small.
    Room super clean and Breakfast was great- good selection.
    ca

    Review score

    7.5
    12 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    10
    7 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    7.9
    3 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    27 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CHIH MING WANG
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018
    very good breakfast with earnest workers.
    Stephane
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    24 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    2 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ca

    Review score

    9.5
    1 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah E.
    ca

    Review score

    8.3
    26 August 2018
    Breakfast items missing. For example, I wanted cereal but the milk was out. I waited but none came. The pool was not clean. It was oily and salty. There was no shower to rinse off before going into the pool.
    Comfortable beds. Apples in the front desk. Lovely staff. Very good coffee.
    J
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    25 August 2018
    The room was small for four persons
    The staff were all very pleasant, cheerful and helpful
    Susan
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    25 September 2018

    Very good.

    Assigned room not ready and was being cleaned. Returned to checkin and given a different cleaned room.
    Car to room door. Great breakfast!
    Yong Du
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    21 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eric
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Rhonda
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    12 September 2018

    Would stay again

    Nothing
    Location to restaurants was close. Staff was very helpful with directions. Breakfast staff was very attentive, making sure we knew where everything was to ensure we had an enjoyable breakfast. List of breakfast items waffles scramble eggs sausage bacon french toast cereals oatmeal bagels toast. Fruit bananas apples oranges. In the fridge they had yogurts cream cheese hard boiled eggs. I thought this word be helpful. I know I am always looking for the breakfast opyions.
    Tina
    ca

    Review score

    10
    4 September 2018
    Clean room, comfortable bed ... perfect stop on our return trip from the East Coast.
    LuAnn
    us

    Review score

    10
    2 September 2018

    Clean, quiet, affordable hotel at a great location

    Good location, just outside the hustle and bustle of Montreal proper yet close enough to take advantage of what the city has to offer - Easy to get to; a lot of services/restaurants in easy walking distance;
    ca

    Review score

    8.8
    30 August 2018
    The front desk people were excellent: very nice and extremely helpful!
    ZIAD
    us

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews